Roadies Season and Winner Lists

Roadies Season and Winner Lists

Roadies Season and Winner Lists: Roadies, the iconic reality show that has captured the imagination of Indian youth since its inception in 2003, has not only been a platform for adventure and thrill but also a journey of self-discovery and resilience. Over the years, Roadies has seen numerous seasons, each with its unique challenges, drama, and unforgettable moments. Let’s take a tour through the seasons and list the winners who emerged victorious amidst the trials of the road.

Roadies Season and Winner Lists

Rannvijay SinghSeason 12003
Ayushmann KhurranaSeason 22004
Parul ShahiSeason 32005-06
Anthony YehSeason 42006-07
Ashutosh KaushikSeason 52007-08
Nauman SaitSeason 62009
Anwar SyedSeason 72010
Aanchal KhuranaSeason82011
Vikas KhokerSeason 92012
Palak JohalSeason 102013
Prince NarulaSeason 112014
Gurmeet RehalSeason 122015
Balraj Singh KhehraSeason 132016
Shweta MehtaSeason 142017
Arushi ChawlaSeason 152019
Hamid BarkziSeason 162020-21
Sanjay NegiSeason 172022

Season 1 (2003):

The inaugural season of Roadies set the stage for what would become a cultural phenomenon. Hosted by Cyrus Sahukar, the season focused on testing contestants’ physical endurance, mental toughness, and team spirit through a series of tasks across different locations in India. The winner of the first season was Rannvijay Singh, who later became synonymous with the show as a host and mentor in subsequent seasons.

Season 2 (2004):

Building on the success of the first season, Roadies Season 2 introduced new challenges and a fresh batch of contestants eager to prove themselves. The season was hosted by Rannvijay Singh. The winner of Season 2 was Ayushmann Khurrana, who went on to establish himself as a successful actor and host in the entertainment industry.

Read More:- Big Boss Kannada Season And Winner List Along With Contestants

Season 3 (2005-2006):

Season 3 marked a shift towards even more intense challenges and unexpected twists. With new faces and fiercer competition, the season kept viewers on the edge of their seats. The winner of Season 3 was Parul Shahi, who demonstrated exceptional grit and determination throughout the journey.

Season 4 (2006-2007):

Hosted by VJ Nikhil Chinapa, Season 4 continued to push boundaries with its tasks and team dynamics. The winner of this season was Anthony Yeh, who impressed both judges and audiences alike with his strategic gameplay and leadership skills.

Season 5 (2007-2008):

Roadies Season 5 brought a fresh perspective with its “Hell Down Under” theme, testing contestants in the rugged terrains of Australia. The winner of Season 5 was Ashutosh Kaushik, whose humility and perseverance won him the coveted title.

Season 6 (2009):

Returning to India, Season 6 introduced a new set of challenges and unexpected alliances. Hosted by Rannvijay Singh and Raghu Ram, the season’s winner was Nauman Sait, known for his charisma and competitive spirit.

Season 7 (2010):

Titled “Battle for Glory,” Season 7 explored the landscapes of South America, pushing contestants to their limits. The winner of this season was Anwar Syed, who conquered the challenges with his determination and resilience.

Season 8 (2011):

Known as “Shortcut to Hell,” Season 8 took contestants through the rugged terrains of the United States. The winner was Aanchal Khurana, who became the first female contestant to win the title, breaking stereotypes and inspiring millions.

Season 9 (2012):

Season 9, titled “Everything or Nothing,” continued to raise the bar with its challenges and intense competition. The winner was Vikas Khoker, who emerged victorious with his strategic thinking and unwavering determination.

Season 10 (2013):

In Season 10, titled “X,” contestants faced extreme challenges across India, testing their physical and mental resilience. The winner was Palak Johal, who made her mark with her grit and fearless attitude.

Season 11 (2014):

Season 11, known as “X1,” saw contestants battling it out in the scenic landscapes of the Himalayas. The winner was Prince Narula, who later became a household name in Indian television with his subsequent appearances on reality shows.

Season 12 (2015):

Titled “X2,” Season 12 featured contestants navigating through the cultural diversity of India. The winner was Gurmeet Rehal, who impressed with his leadership skills and strategic gameplay.

Season 13 (2016):

Season 13, titled “X3,” took contestants through the picturesque locales of Northeast India. The winner was Balraj Singh Khehra, who proved his mettle with his determination and resilience.

Season 14 (2017):

Known as “Roadies Rising,” Season 14 showcased contestants rising above personal challenges to emerge stronger. The winner was Shweta Mehta, who became an inspiration for her never-give-up attitude and courage.

Season 15 (2019):

After a brief hiatus, Roadies returned with Season 15, titled “Roadies Real Heroes.” The winner was Arushi Chawla, who exemplified the spirit of a true hero with her compassion and strength.

Season 16 (2020-2021):

Season 16, titled “Roadies Revolution,” focused on social causes and bringing about positive change. The winner was Hamid Barkzi, who won hearts with his passion for social activism and leadership qualities.

Season 17 (2022):

The most recent season, Season 17 continued the legacy of Roadies with its theme of “Roadies Across Borders.” The winner was Sanjay Negi, who triumphed over challenges across international borders, showcasing courage and determination.


Roadies, with its ever-evolving format and challenging tasks, has not only entertained audiences but also inspired countless individuals to push their limits and discover their true potential. The winners of each season have become role models in their own right, embodying the spirit of adventure, resilience, and determination. As Roadies continues to evolve, one thing remains constant—the spirit of the road and the quest for victory.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *